Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:36 p.m. - 2005-01-02
the first.

Dream life. night of november 20th:

i dreamt of stevie, annie, a boy (?), and others. the flogger and i decided to leave the group. she asked something of me. she said she had heard i had......
((can't remember) made me think of being strung on a string). she said before we went any further she needed me to let that go. her arm aut against my chest. i hesitated but said ok ( i think it was was something in my heart i knew to be true but wasn't quite ready to let go of ). we where walking in the hall of a school. she asked me if i liked dinosaurs. she asked me this because my room ( which was a shelf ) was cluttered with plastic toys and crap that people had left there because i said it was ok. i thought it was crap. annie gave me a picture of herself and my friend ryan.that was ok. i think i talked to ryan for a second on the phone but it was very distant. later i was in the dessert. ashley was there. black umbrella's. stevie turned into a blonde haired woman in her 40's (dream sign). she said she had been feeling very dull lately. i agreed and said i had been feeling the same way. socially reclusive.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!