Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:03 p.m. - 2005-01-04
the second.
Dream Life: 12/31/04 stevie was in my dream again. we where sitting in a room and she was showing me a book of beading patterns. she said she would make me a ring. when i showed her my hand she told me that the pinky and ring finger represented anger. i then showed her my scar but she told me that she did not mean a physical type of anger. she asked me if i wanted to go outside. i agreed. it was nice out there. early moring and the sun had just come up. as i was walking out the door i wacked my head on something. as i was coming out a little boy was coming in. one of the clown house children. he said something about there being a ghost. when i looked inside the door i saw some sort of evil clown faced punching device. yep. a ghost. i sat down next to stevie on the couch. she was working on my ring. i bashfully gave her a kiss. she said my lips where soft and nice and she enjoyed kissing me. STS came out and sat with us. i got paged and was afraid it was dildo boy but it was rik. he had emailed me a video clip of himself. the full-length version had a bunch of random people being taped undercover doing normal stuff like dropping things. i thought it was very funny. we were all then called back into the house. we were in some sort of group setting. the facilatator was running late so we still had some time to kill. we started walking and i missed a gap that i was trying to jump and landed in some water. i lost my jacket and my pager. we were walking in a mall. stevie took my hand and gave me my present. i though she had made me some sort of cheesy peace sign thing but as i looked closer i noticed it was a vesica pisces. one of the most basic sacred geometry shapes and to me a symbol of creation. it had two pink orbs that she had mad out of beads. at the end of the dream i was in a bathroom full of naked girl. i came in to use the restroom and one girl started making fun of me and said out loud to everyone that i had just come in to check out "boobies". so i gave her the " you've seen one you've seen them all" speach. later i realized how stupid of an automated response/defense that is.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!