Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:05 p.m. - 2005-02-05
third.

i had another one of those dreams. i was in a theatre.
it was flogs birthday and others. i was feeling awkward.
leaving. waiting for azsa. she went to go hug stevie goodbye.
i went up after her. went to the bathroom and when i came
back layed in the aisle. aloof. started touching feet
accidently grabbed stevie ann's black boot.
she looked at me like she wanted her foot message.
she had a piece of driftwood stuck in her heel.
it then turned into crystal (?). i messaged her foot
and it fell out. she liked her toes being touched.
she started moving her foot. i had to work it,
eventually bracing her leg/thigh.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!