Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:03 p.m. - 2005-04-13
slowly but surely.

mercury has moved out of reto today.
tonight will be one of my last movements for a while.
we are going to scabble it up.
andy read my chart resently.
those psychic dreams. it's in my chart.
the last week has actually been really good for me. i've had a chance to really connect with some people before i go ( back to boston ).
i'm leaving the 19th of april. railroad came to town and i had this strange dream about her. and more about the flog. i wonder if she will be there tonight. i wonder what that will be like. it could be the last time i see her in a while. i'm feeling a strange shift. something dynamic.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!