Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:02 p.m. - 2005-10-25
damn.

continueing through words thought and
the last few adventures of these past
few months in the asheville. i have
been realizing some goals and
ignoring some others. i've been
getting to know people here and
fitting myself in. i'm frusterated
with a few aspect of living. i've been
sleeping on lisa's floor for way to
long. i've given up on a home and
given into personal santuary. i'll be
taking sarah's space in a little over
a week. finally. i don't know if this
will change things but i will probable
be doing something drasticly
different to my look as a personal
celebration.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!