Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:22 p.m. - 2005-12-01
i cried all evening.
i want to be fucked by someone's raw
words and feelings. an intensity that
matches my own. boundless, ceaseless
and deranged. let us leave these
bodies together. i want to be fucked
by pure honesty. yours, mine, and all
of ours. ever time the truth comes out.
i am not as scared as i use to be. to say
that i have feelings. that i bared alone. i know now that
it is magic, that it is power, that
it is dust. and a fleeting breath. push pull, darling. sweet lover.
you are in me all the time. but will i ever find you physically? and if i do someday would i just turn and run away? would i just die right there and then? after i cleanse myself come may?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!