Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:01 p.m. - 2006-02-13
sunday.
i'm sick of punk show's. for the most part/ so is everyone else.
Ivy left for taiwan today and we spent the whole night and day together.
it was intense. i cried, she cried, i cried again, she cried, again, we made love,
she left, i left. i road my bike to annadale in the snow for brunch (5pm brunch) with eileen. i stopped by greenlife and picked up a movie and we watched the henry darger doctumentary that i've been wanting to see for an extended amount of time. i talked to sarah the other day and it was sweet. she is hopping trains to new orleans with fox and laura and has been sending me pictures via cell phone via lisa's cell phone all along the way. they are all so precious and i wish i had some form of saving them, storing them, and tucking them away...
for later looking at again.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!