Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:07 p.m. - 2006-03-01
bagles.

i'm having a little trouble with all
this...i want to be with you forever
forever forever forever forever
speech. in other state's i too have
been in that very same forever
forever foreverness for one human
being (someone at some point always)
but when the energy is ie. directed
upon myself i(ie.) find it a little
frightening. the rational mind has
sets in. the possibility of
giving these powerful words away
(which is what is being asked )
alludes me into feelings of future
heart ache and disappointment but
also...quite possibly...transendence
and light, if done right.

the last few days i have been
facinated with the heart and am
beginning to think i have found the
key to eternity. if the thought of
love has scared me into discovering
this..then it is all well worth it.

and soon i will be touring the united
states speading the word...

NC,TN/LA(?),TX,NM,AZ,CA,OR,,WA,MT,
SD,OH,MA,NY,..NC


get back to me if your interested

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!