Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:22 a.m. - 2006-06-28
and.

i forgot about this thing.
in all my travels, forgot. forgot the
resource of spilling my guts. over inters. and a selected few. so much space. i don't know where to begin. well then...i guess i could start with today. i'm in portland. how i got here? your guess is as good as mine. tele-portation maybe? i've been shitting my pants for the last few days and sick to my stomach but i don't know
why. tomorrow i'll be better and forget
the whole thing ever accured and maybe in
some midst i'll do something about it. whatever it was or will be. i guess for now i call it nerves, lyme, heat, changing, seasons.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!