Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:51 a.m. - 2009-08-01
passings

i just scratched my toe on something sharp. oh well. i'm in oakland. have been for a month? two more weeks and then the dessert. lot has gone on. i left portland. how i knew that was coming. it ended in unended ways but i also know there is still time to do it properly. i just had to do what i had to do then. people get weird sometimes. i'm pissed it has to be so unresolving. it seems so simple in my brain. why can't we just talk it over. i know the answer to that one as so well. ashley dearest took her life after fathers day. after soltice. it is unbelievable and she will always be one of those friends that leaves and you can't help but think it's all a ugly joke or that maybe they are just in hiding somewhere. she was so dear. i cried for one week straight. in a way i have never cried before. i cried for you too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!