Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:54 p.m. - 2009-08-26
green chiles.
back in the bay. and happy to be hear. santa fe
was a beautiful dessert. wide open and easy to create
in. i see myself there sometimes and my skin is happy.
the adobe breathes. but it is also lonely and desolate.
there is lightning in the air. i escape in solitute to see
what can stand. i do. but i like things that are warm and safe like blankets and friends. i would like to be old there once or have a working one there or couplet. i missed my buddies though. i've been missing them dearly. now i know what is importland and what needs to be done.
i hope to see you all soon.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!