Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:03 p.m. - 2009-10-01
for the wanting.
for the wishing. . need to find some secret places. with old bottles to be found for filling w/perfumes and tinctures and magical stuff. trade-able talismans. . plants a place for plants spilanthes. lemon verbina. rose-ary vine. . Shack or shanty studio for art. for building. for collecting. for sleeping and entertaining. and cooking. . music music music write. play. record. collaborate. (reduce to make room) i need work. monetarily. maybe a whip. collect my brain and form of work a body. work my body. get a better bicycle. a partner/ partners. an easy lover. quality cloths and hope chest. be a good buddy. communicate effectively. read things. meet people. turning into tangent. i'll stop.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!