Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 p.m. - 2010-01-05
california.
Today was sunny. sunny sunny sunny. i've been getting shit done. the things i need to do. and that feels powerful and different. i went to the farmers market today. i've been avoiding it. for whatever (silly) reasons. maybe cause i've had no one to go with and maybe cause usually i go it alone or maybe running into or maybe not knowing how to work the food stamps. it was actually easy. so easy. you get tokens. i'm glad i did it. now.. i kind of want to get a tarot reading or something for my birthday. actually astrology. i want to be prepared for my transits and i want someone to personally explain them to me. i might asked colton to do it. a phone consultation. i did laundry, i did some art, and i played on that guitar. you called for advice. i told you what i think you should do. i hope you listened and i hope you do not do what you did last time. which is involve yourself more and then..involve me. i am a fan of not needlessly becoming involved. unless it's my own shit. which is easy to do when you do not know or understand. i'm getting better at it though. i think we all are.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!