Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:50 p.m. - 2010-01-19
jan. 19

there is nothing pressing on my mind to regurgitate but i feel the need to purge something anyway. i guess things are good. real good actually. not much to report. except emily. i really like emily. that's one thing. pretty much the new thing, the thing. she is really good and so far sooooo good. no filing back yet (and i'm hoping it will never have to). we're taking it slow. which is good. and we both like each other. which is pretty much obvious. we have a bay's worth of space between us-in relation to our homes and it makes for a good excuse to go into the city. vice versa. massachuestts fucked on up and voted a republican into our late great Ted DDD D"s feet today. mother fuckers. jonah helped me edit my cover letter so i can get a resume out to meyer sound. ash called and wants me to meet her in georgia or something and i still want to go up to portland for stergeses birthday. right now i just need to figure out my financial situation and get a job of some sort. hopefully this assembly thing will work out. Tots Tots For Now.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!