Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 p.m. - 2010-02-04
d.d.r.
oh diary. dear diary. dear diary. diary. diaryy. diaryyy. diaryyyy diaryyyyy. diaryyyyyy. i see. no i don't see. i see. things. i see. people. i see. movement. i see. static. and i see. myself. underneath it all. anyway. movement movement movement. passing through. see me. see you. see us. see it. it all. is rising. changing. forming. breaking. releasing. falling. mending. reaping. sowing. bleeding. turning. wanting. needing. but not yet acting. becoming something formidable. not to cause fear or apprehension about. but good. soon i will know what it is i want. soon we will all know what it is. to the point of stating. acting. believing. this newness more clearly. now for light heart. airy. breathing. sun. warmth. spring. flowers. daphny's. mmmmm. yeah dddaphne. i go to smiley's tonight? i get ride. we ride. to bo. i drop mad ships off in the free box. yes i do. do those things. gorgia?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!