Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 a.m. - 2010-03-08
i am..

intensified. and you are intense to it. i do. that too. and am. glad. to have. it be. done to. me. to see. how.. intense it feels. and the falsedy. false hope and expectations. and missing it too. but also you are right..it is not a love. it is a like.

and that is shitty.

clarifiaction.

i went on a date with someone who after the 2nd date dumped me (for now i guess?) because they like me too much. it was intense. and..it made me realized just how intense i can be sometimes and how my intensity (sometimes selfishly) is not even the total reallity at all and at times i'm really just missing out. period. but i'm also glad it was stopped there for now. i think it was a safty move on her part. and mine. and that's good too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!