Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 p.m. - 2010-03-11
body electric.
i am learning/ researching again. mostly about radiance. and how much everything radiates. to infinity and nasty infinity. lot of key words. i wish i had kept all those notes i made on aderal a while ago when i was convince i could tackle all those unsolved theories of science. and i must say, looking back, i was pretty damn fucking close. i've been checking my work with well know recent work and a lot of it was pretty spot on. i should go back to school. anyway. blackholes, spin/torsion, dielectricness, light/shadow..blah blah blah blah blah blah blah. i'm not being specific.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!