Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:40 p.m. - 2006-03-09
?

it is so warm and nice outside today.
i want spring so bad. this weekend me
and mandy and hannah are going to go
camping out on the beach. a five hour
drive to the (s) carolina coast. i am
so needing this. it will be good to
hang out and spend some time with
mandy. she say's i look different
to her now with some ivy high-lights
(?) and she really wants to get to
know me and what this thing is all
about.

simply, it is about loving myself,
loving a nother ( and others openly),
tapping into the infiniteness of
possibility and unconditionality
reallity/love. quantum style.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!