Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:36 p.m. - 2007-12-13
shou.
the days are progressing like miracles. on water. some turbulent. some smoothe. i remember when i cared about spelling. when i cared about you. (and you and you). still do. i'm running around again. chasing my heart in circles. creating new ones with centrifical force. i got myself a jobby and i'm holding onto this one like rock. and paper. but losely. chute. i feel poetic today. or maybe just in this moment. writing to you. computer of love. i heard somewhere once that there was a reason why we love our apples so much. because there is this alluring attraction among silicone and carbone base life forms. if you wanted to, i could show you what it was like. for as long as your heart will allow.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!